The Committee

James Allen, Treasurer

Keith Bothwell, planning and the environment

Clive Bowley, planning and conservation

Gary Healey, Heritage Open Days, projects

Geoff Meaden, Minutes secretary, the Vision and the environment

Neasa MacErlean, media and communications, bus services, newsletter

Jan Pahl, Chair, public engagement

Beverley Paton, litter picking, tree and flower planting, Facebook page

Hubert Pragnell, planning and conservation

Richard Scase, events organiser, transport

Martin Vye, convenor of CAST, poverty, housing and homelessness

John Walker, deputy chair, projects and fundraising

John Yard, Design Awards and Canterbury Climate Action Partnership

Comments are closed.