Councillors: Wards and Names

Click on the Ward or Councillor’s name for more details

Ward  Elected candidates Elected to represent
Barton Oliver Fawcett Conservative
Louise Jones Conservative
Steven Williams Conservative
Beltinge Ian Stockley Conservative
Jeanette Stockley Conservative
Blean Forest Amy Baker Conservative
Ben Fitter Conservative
George Metcalfe Conservative
Chartham and Stone Street Rosemary Doyle Conservative
Robert Thomas Conservative
Chestfield Jennifer Samper Conservative
Pat Todd Conservative
Gorrell Brian Baker Conservative
Ashley Clark Conservative
Bernadette Fisher Labour
Greenhill David Hirst UKIndependence Party
Herne and Broomfield Robert Jones Conservative
Sharron Sonnex Conservative
Heron Andrew Cook Conservative
Joe Howes Conservative
David Thomas Conservative
Little Stour and Adisham Stuart Walker Conservative
Nailbourne Simon Cook Conservative
Northgate Alan Baldock Labour
Jean Butcher Labour
Reculver Guy Foster Conservative
Seasalter Stephen Bartley Conservative
Colin Spooner Conservative
St Stephen’s Sally Waters Conservative
Terry Westgate Conservative
Sturry Georgina Glover Conservative
Heather Taylor Conservative
Swalecliffe Ian Thomas Conservative
Tankerton Neil Baker Conservative
West Bay Geoff Wimble UKIndependence Party
Westgate John Brazier Conservative
Michael Dixey Liberal Democrats
Wincheap Nick Eden-Green Liberal Democrats
Charlotte MacCaul Liberal Democrats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.